We are a group of 19 Spelthorne primary schools who work together for the benefit of local children and families. We believe in the value of collaboration to overcome adversity, develop ideas and generate success. As a group, we have agreed to continue work on our four key areas:

1. Every Child Reaching Their Potential/ Overcoming Barriers to Learning

2. Workforce Development and Learning

3. Networking and Support

4. Working Together for Change


We find strength in the diversity of our group, which includes primary-phase mainstream and special schools, a pupil referral unit, church and secular schools, schools in multi-academy trusts as well as non-academy schools. Our member list for 1 April 2019 to 31 March 2020 is as follows:

1. Ashford Church of England Primary School

2. Ashford Park Primary School

3. Beauclerc Infant School

4. Buckland Primary School

5. Chennestone Primary School

6. Clarendon Primary School

7. Darley Dene Primary School

8. Echelford Primary School

9. The Fordway Centre (PRU)

10. Hawkedale Primary School

11. Kenyngton Manor Primary School

12. Laleham Church of England Primary School

13. Littleton Church of England Infant School

14. Manor Mead School (Special)

15. Meadhurst Primary School

16. Riverbridge Primary School

17. Saxon Primary School

18. Springfield Primary School

19. Stanwell Fields Church of England Primary School

Spelthorne Schools Together


Partnership Projects


Useful Links

Contact us

Tel: 01932 242709

Manor Mead School, Laleham Road Shepperton, Middx, TW17 8EL

© 2020 Spelthorne Schools Together. All rights reserved. Website design by MAW Associates Ltd